Wired Productions has confirmed that the “definitive” version of Haemimont Games’s demon-hunting action RPG Victor Vran will arrive on consoles and PC on May 30, 2017.

According to the developers, this release, dubbed Victor Vran: Overkill Edition, is the definitive version of the game and will feature both the ‘Fractured Worlds’ and ‘Motörhead: Through the Ages’ expansions.

To celebrate the news, Haemimont Games has also revealed more full details about the package’s ‘Ace of Spades’: ‘Motörhead: Through the Ages’ will be a headbanging tour through worlds inspired by the loudest band in the world. Originally conceived in 2014 in collaboration with the band, including Lemmy Kilmister before his untimely death in 2015, ‘Motörhead: Through the Ages’ sees the dimension-diving demon hunter Victor Vran sent to the pub at the end of the universe to help Lemmy tame Motörhead’s iconic mascot Snaggletooth, who has been enslaved by an evil force.

Check out the latest features trailer for ‘Motorhead: Through the Ages’ below:

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition will be out on May 30, for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

For more on Victor Vran and plenty else to do with single-player gaming, be sure to bookmark OnlySP and follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Darkseid Unveiled for Injustice 2

Previous article

Deus Ex Creator Warren Spector on Storytelling and Ludic Freedom

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like