Only On PlayStation

Sony has announced that 10 exclusive games are to be re-released with new iconic, interpretive artistic designs.

The announcement came as part of Sony’s ‘Only On PlayStation’ celebration. According to Sony’s website, the games included were chosen because they are a “selection of outstanding, exclusive games that define a generation.”

As of right now, Sony has confirmed that these covers will only be available in the UK, with no mention of any plan to release them world-wide. Sony did, however, provide JPEG options of the cover arts for those who wish to download them as wallpapers or will be unable to purchase a copy.

The games that will comprise the collection areas follows:

  • Bloodborne
  • God Of War
  • Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last Of Us Remastered
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Shadow of the Colossus
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • WipEout Omega Collection

For more news from the world of single-player gaming, be sure to follow OnlySP on FacebookTwitter, and YouTube. Also, be sure to join the discussion in the community Discord server.

Steve Carman
Steve's two passions are journalism and gaming, and he enjoys playing Indies, RPG, and Action/Adventure games on PC and consoles. He can also often be found sharing his views on the industry @stevecgames.

PUBG Narrative Studio Gains Obsidian, Sony Bend Veterans, Gets New Logo

Previous article

Stadia-Exclusive GYLT Tackles Mature Topics Via “Delicate Horror”

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like