Old Rope! Get you’re old rope here! Seems like Capcom feels that everybody needs to buy Resident Evil 4 for a forth time, announcing that Resident Evil 4-6 will be getting the remastering treatment on PS4 and Xbox One.

Releasing in what I assume order of quality (from worst to best), the trio will all be out by the end of the year starting with Resident Evil 6 on March 29, the Resident Evil 5 this Summer and Resident Evil 4 sometime in the Autumn. All three games will be available digitally for an MSRP of $19.99 / €19.99 / £15.99 each.

Check out the first trailer for the new editions below.

Are you looking forward to having to buy all three games (including Resident Evil 4 even) again? Tell us your thoughts in the comments section below, and be sure to follow us on  Facebook and Twitter for all things single player including the latest on Resident Evil 4-6 Remastered

Call of Cthulhu Coming in 2017, First Details and Screenshots Released

Previous article

Consortium: The Tower is Heading to Fig

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like