Team Dakota today officially revealed the release date for the retail version of Project Spark, launching  on October 9th, 2014.

The Xbox one Project Spark Starter Pack will include premium content such as the “Galaxies: First Contact,” the warrior champion Sir Haakon “Hawk” the knight, and the very first episode of their new campaign mode, “Champions Quest: Void Storm.” The retail version of the game will sell for $40, but will be available for free digitally on Xbox One with an update that won’t affect player-created content.

The beta for Project Spark started in December for Xbox One and PC users where players created numerous levels and games, including the Linkin Park music video ,”Guilty All the Same.” Also announced at E3 this year was the addition of Rare’s popular character Conker.

For more news about Project Spark visit our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Tripp Papineau
My name is Tripp Papineau and I am an avid gamer and have a passion for writing. I have graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a BA in creative writing and have been writing as a journalist in the video game industry for three years.

First PS4 Screens for The Last of Us: Remastered Leaked

Previous article

Dragon Age: Inquisition Has Some Enchanting Music, Take a Listen

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like