SCHEDULE

Microsoft – June 9, 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM
EA – June 9, 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
Ubisoft – June 9, 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
Sony – June 9, 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
Nintendo (Digital Event) – June 10, 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Nick Calandra
OnlySP founder and former site owner.

First Mirror’s Edge 2 Concept Art Released

Previous article

E3 2014 — Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Trailer

Next article

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like