Marvel's Spider-Man

Marvel’s Spider-Man on PlayStation 4 just got a trailer for its first piece of story DLC, ‘The Heist’.

The content will feature Insomniac’s take on Black Cat as she leaves “mysterious clues” around New York City.

Fans can expect this portion of ‘The City that Never Sleeps’—the project’s post-launch campaign—to drop on October 23 as the first of three DLC packs. Pack two—called ‘Turf War’—will launch in November, while the third pack—called ‘Silver Lining’—is set to release in December. Details about the story content of those extra packs have not yet been revealed.

Spider-Man has time before fans get their hands on the title September 7, so some early excitement is nice. Be sure to check out the full clip down below.

For more on Spider-Man, keep up with OnlySP’s Spider-Man Week for the next seven days for tons of wall-crawling updates on FacebookTwitter, and YouTube.

Michael Cripe
Michael fell into the OnlySP team toward the end of 2017. You’ll mostly catch his work over in the news area, but that doesn’t mean he won’t dip into the features section every now and then. For him, gaming doesn’t get much better than Metal Gear Solid and Super Mario Sunshine. Though he is a die-hard Nintendo fan, he grew up on PlayStation.

The Origins of Virtual Web-Slinging — History of Spider-Man Games (Part One: 1982–1996)

Previous article

Rumoured Concept Art For Halo: Infinite Surfaces

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like