The new episodic game from Dontnod entertainment releases it’s first episode tomorrow on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, and PC, along with a new launch trailer. Life is Strange is five episode game that focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a student who discovers her powers to rewind time and change the outcome of her life.

Each episode has a planned schedule of releasing every six weeks as digital downloads on every console.

For updates on Life is Strange, follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Tripp Papineau
My name is Tripp Papineau and I am an avid gamer and have a passion for writing. I have graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a BA in creative writing and have been writing as a journalist in the video game industry for three years.

PlayStation Plus – February 2015 Free Games Revealed

Previous article

DICE Releases Amazing Star Wars: Battlefront Concept Art and Details

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like