Agony screenshot

Developer Madmind Studios has announced that its upcoming horror game Agony will feature seven different endings.

The studio revealed the information on Twitter, tempting players to “discover them all.”

Last week, Madmind revealed that the game will take approximately 12 hours to complete, with additional content apparently padding the length.

Agony is due to release on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on May 29, 2018, following a last-minute delay in March. Madmind Studios also recently revealed that the game’s PC version will receive an official patch to uncensor certain parts of the project that have required modification to avoid an AO rating on consoles.

At some point following the initial release next month, the developers will add a VR mode, although specific details have not yet been made available.

For all the latest on Agony and much more from the world of single-player gaming, be sure to bookmark OnlySP and follow us on FacebookTwitter, and YouTube.

Rhain Radford-Burns
Rhain discovered a long time ago that mixing one of his passions (video games) with the other (writing) might be a good idea, and now he’s been stuck in the industry for over six years with no means of escaping. His favourite games are those with deep and captivating narratives: while it would take far too long to list them all, some include L.A. Noire, Red Dead Redemption (and its sequel), Wolfenstein: The New Order, The Last of Us, and the Uncharted series.

Bastion-like Top-Down Shooter Beacon now in First Access

Previous article

New Red Dead Redemption 2 Trailer Reveals Story Details

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like