DONTNOD Entertainment has released the first trailer for their upcoming episodic game series, Life is Strange, today. The trailer introduces us to the two main characters of the game, as well as some of the supernatural experiences you’ll be having while playing.

The first episode for Life is Strange will release on January 30th, 2015. There will be five episodes in total, with each one costing $5, or you can purchase a season pass for all 5 episodes for $17.

Check out the rather beautiful trailer just below and be sure to let us know what you think of it in the comments.

We’ll be sure to continue covering Life is Strange as the first episode nears its early 2015 release date. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for all the latest updates.

Nick Calandra
OnlySP founder and former site owner.

Assassin’s Creed: Unity Patch 4 is Live, Roughly 6.7 GB in Size

Previous article

OnlySP’s Top 5 Disappointments of 2014

Next article


  1. Oh wow, this was completely new to me. It looks incredibly intriguing. ‘Gone Home’ is an amazing story and adding a little supernatural spice and mystery to the daily routine of young characters has a lot of potential for exploring them through allegory too. Will definitely check this out and save up for it.

  2. I’ve love DONTNOD Remember Me (very emotional) and this seems to go with the Telltale way, so we’ll see a really good game I think!

    1. I really feel that Remember Me was highly under-rated. There were some issues with the combat system and it’s repetitiveness, but I really thought that the world worked. I enjoy when companies try something new. It also had one of the best musical scores of the past decade in gaming.

      1. I absolutely agree. The score is amazing.

Comments are closed.

You may also like