Activision and Bungie Studios have finally released details on Destiny’s first expansion, The Dark Below. Players can expect new gear and an increase to light level 32, along with five extra bounty slots.

Brand new story missions will focus on the God of the Hive, Crota. Players will be able to wield the mighty sword in one of the missions against the hive, and receive new missions from Eris at the tower. In addition to the new story missions, players can expect a new six-player strike mission, The Will of Crota, and three multiplayer maps.

The Dark Below will release on December 9th, 2014 for $19.99, or apart of the expansion pack that cost $34.99.

For more updates about Destiny, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Tripp Papineau
My name is Tripp Papineau and I am an avid gamer and have a passion for writing. I have graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a BA in creative writing and have been writing as a journalist in the video game industry for three years.

Living the naciremAn Dream

Previous article

The PlayStation Plus Lineup for November 2014 Has Been Revealed

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like