Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is now available to pre-order on Steam, ahead of its June 29 release.

The release will mark the first time that the mascot marsupial will appear in his own game on home consoles, and coincides with the Switch and Xbox One versions of the bundle. The N. Sane Trilogy was originally available exclusively on the PlayStation 4, which released on June 30, 2017.

The N. Sane Trilogy includes all of the levels available in Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped as well as a few extra levels previously deemed ‘too difficult.’ The Steam pre-order also includes an option for players to purchase the game with a Steam controller.

The remaster is regarded as being exceptionally more difficult to the originals with footage of the game spreading across social media showcasing the differences, particularly within the first Crash Bandicoot. The sudden spike of rage-inducing gameplay has been chalked up to the new, smoother character model of Crash, which allows him to slip off edges easier, making several of the platforming areas far more difficult.

More players will soon be able to enjoy the controller-throwing fun of those dastardly bridge levels on June 29, 2018, on PC, Switch, and Xbox One or can alternatively revisit the game already on PlayStation 4.

For all the latest from the world of single-player gaming, be sure to bookmark OnlySP and follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Youtube.

Ancestors Legacy Review — A Bloody, Brutal Good Time

Previous article

Underworld Ascendant Trailer Confirms Release Window

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like