Batman: Arkham Collection

Batman: Arkham Collection, which contains all of the mainline Arkham games, has been leaked online for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

According to an Amazon UK listing, the collection contains Batman: Arkham Asylum, Batman: Arkham City, and Batman: Arkham Knight. The page has the following description:

Batman: Arkham Collection brings you the definitive versions of Rocksteady’s Arkham trilogy games, including all post-launch content, in one complete collection. Experience two of the most critically acclaimed titles of the last generation – Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City, with fully remastered and updated visuals. Complete your experience with the Explosive finale to the Arkham series In Batman: Arkham Knight. Become the Batman and utilize a wide range of gadgets and abilities to face off against Gotham’s most dangerous villains, finally facing the ultimate threat against the city that Batman is sworn to protect.”

The page also notes that the collection will include an exclusive steel book packaging and Arkham Knight “Earth to Dark Knight” skin for PlayStation 4.

OnlySP was less than impressed with the PC port of Arkham Knight, but the game itself was exceptional.

For more on the Arkham series the world of single-player gaming, be sure to follow OnlySP on FacebookTwitter, and YouTube. Also, be sure to join the discussion in the community Discord server.

George Yang
When George isn't playing video games, he's writing about video games! His dream one day is to be some kind of host on a video games media platform.

OnlySP’s Favorite Games #13—Shadow of the Colossus

Previous article

The Unique Composition of Outer Wilds — An Interview With Andrew Prahlow

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like