Following the release of Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China in April this year, Ubisoft are following up on their 2.5D spin-off adventure with two sequels in early 2016.

Developed by Climax Studios, Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India will be followed by Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Russia on January 12 and February 9 respectively on PC, Playstation 4 and Xbox One.

With the release of Chronicles: Russia, the Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Trilogy Pack will become available for Playstation 4 and Xbox One only, including all three games from China, India and Russia. This pack will also release for the Playstation Vita on April 5 2016.

In Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India, players take charge of Arbaaz Mir in the middle of a rift between the British-owned East India Company and the Sikh Empire in 1841. Meanwhile over in Russia, players control another master assassin by the name of Nikolaï Orelov and must steal artifact that has been fought over between the Assassins and their eternal enemies, the Templars, for centuries.

All three episodes are separate in setting and characters, but are still heavily linked narratively. You can see some screenshots of the spin-off of this popular franchise below.

As always, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for any and all of the Single Player news you will need!


Rhys Cooper

Phil Spencer ‘Fully Expects’ Another Xbox

Previous article

Hitman Beta Arriving First on PC and PS4, Trailer

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like